Hahaha…ahhhhh…hahaha

northern exposures

SCHOOL IS OUT!!!

5 thoughts on “Hahaha…ahhhhh…hahaha

    1. Hello, Alaskan Dreamer. My wife Lindsay solved the mystery of your missing emails that I was not receiving. Gmail placed all of them into my junk folder. Gmail thought you were spam! Haha. You are priceless and they thought you were junk! 🙂

      I’ll mail your package first thing Monday morning. We have no services like DHL, so I have to send it regular mail. The kids drew you lots of pictures and wrote you nice letters. Let me know when you get it.

      1. “Alaskan Dreamer”… I loved it… I loved it… Yes, I am. You are so nice, Thank you dear Dave, probably first of all I would cry when I receive your letters from my dream land ALASKA… because of happiness I am so emotional one… I am impatiently waiting now… My fingers crossed. Love you both, Blessing and Happiness, love, nia

Comments welcome!

